30-day minimalism challenge

I’m the type of person who wants to have as little material things as possible, and yet I end up with all this stuff I can’t get rid of. I’m not terribly attached to a lot of things, but memorabilia and childhood items will always be difficult to throw away or get rid of. Of course, my heart will always want to minimize, and so I’m going to take on the 30-Day Minimalism Challenge from Into Mind. 

I make big goals every year because I know I can achieve them if I pushed myself. I almost wish I could  split in two so that I could push myself from the outside. Push myself to get the things I know I want. But big goals, they’re exciting in the beginning, slowly adrift later on, and soon they’ve been completely forgotten. So let me try these, simple, little tasks everyday and I’ll check in once it’s done.

This printable has gotten my excited and I’ll be printing it out right after this post. Join me in this challenge? It’ll be great.

2 thoughts on “30-day minimalism challenge

  1. I’m the same. I would love to live with only a few material possessions but I have all my childhood junk I can’t bear to part with! I would definitely like to try the challenge soon!

    Amalia x
    hapagirl.weebly.com

Howdy.

