july goals.

20140628-094628-35188862.jpgLast month

  • Get through all the exams. I know I won’t fail so just make it through. DONE! And there isn’t a test I don’t feel good about. 🙂
  • Figure out the friend situation. Done too. 
  • Graduate! No diploma. Sad. But now for high school!
  • Make one new friend (tennis, anyone?) Technically, yes. 
  • Reach all my secret project goals. Switched those goals around a bit, but I did indeed reach them. 

This month

As I already did my summer goals for #successfulsummer, this month specifically I want to:

  • Finish writing.
  • 1 fun thing every week
  • find a geocache
  • complete all my blogity stuff I have lined up
  • donate some clothes
  • finish Fahrenheit 451

 

Howdy.

