june goals.

20140604-192035-69635674.jpgLast month:

  • Spend at least half and hour each day practicing for my audition in June. Yeah, that didn’t happen and my audition is tomorrow. *collar tug*
  • Finish redoing my room. eh. Put up some shelves that I love.
  • Not overpack for my weekend trip. Perfect amount! Packed everything for my 3-day trip in 1 backpack. *self high-five*
  • Plan out my summer. Yep.

This month

  • Get through all the exams. I know I won’t fail so just make it through.
  • Figure out the friend situation.
  • Graduate!
  • Make one new friend (tennis, anyone?)
  • Reach all my secret project goals.

 

Howdy.

