five on friday. (or rather, saturday)

1. Obsessed with #nss2014. I would love to go, but as a vendor or buyer? Both seem equally fun.

2. Also food-related, I’ve discovered that a bit of honey and cinnamon makes it taste more like food and less like a paste. 🙂

3. I think I’m going to try and learn calligraphy over the summer. I found this video that seems helpful.

4. And this article, I am definitely using this when I start playing with makeup!

5. Been looking for a good moisturizer and I thinkI’ll be trying these sometime soon.

Howdy.

