Q&A

20140505-164349.jpgQ&As seem like a whole lot of fun, for you and for me. So I went out of Twitter as well as Bundle and asked you guys for some questions.

If there was no such thing as wifi, what would you be doing right now?

Probably watching tv like I did before I discovered the Internet 🙂 I’d also probably be working harder and doing better at school (although can you really get higher than an A?).

Favorite book?

Ok, I can’t pick just one. I’d pick the Divergent series, Beautiful Ruins, Gemini Summer, and TinTin.

What do you like most about blogging?

Being able to put my thoughts and ideas out there for anyone and everyone. Someone might understand my thoughts who isn’t someone I would usually meet.

Howdy.

