five on friday.

1.Let’s address the elephant in the room. Of all the pink things in my Pinterest feed, I think I like this one the best.

2. I’m officially the Social Manager at Bundle Mag!

3. If you follow me on Twitter, you’ll probably know that I woke up an hour earlier that usual. On accident. Yep, I got a whole extra hour of doing whatever I want and for me to write this post. I think I’m liking this early-morning Fridays.

4. This week I put up a post that I was really excited for, Two Beaches, and I’m glad you guys liked it!

5. I really, can’t wait for summer.

Howdy.

