Guest: Ruth’s OOTD

picture540 Hi readers of Iris’s blog! My name is Ruth, and I blog over at Tooty Fruity, which I enjoy very much!I met Iris through Bundle, and she asked me to guest post on her blog! I decided on a very simple OOTD for your summer holidays! :))

Shorts: Primark

Crop Top: French Brand

picture535Minimalism for summer. Rock the barefoot festival look this summer, ditch the heavy winter boots!!Pair a nice crop top with a pair of cute summer shorts for a perfect beach look. You could also wear this out to dinner paired with some nice accessories, have fun with this outfit! It’s very versatile, and pretty!!

So, here are my links:

Facebook // Twitter // Bundle // Blog // Bloglovin

And goodbye :))

Ruth

xxx

Howdy.

