five on friday.

Well done.

1. Bullet Journaling. Wow.  I already have a good system and a good planner but now I want to try this out.

2. She’s quite famous on the tubes (YouTube) but I only recently got into her blog. New favorite.

3.  I’ve also found out about TweetDeck. I’ll be trying it out soon (hopefully this Saturday at the #tbloggers chat) but here’s a great post on a beginner’s guide.

4. Give some love to two new blogs that I met on twitter: Lola and Clara.

5.  The pic above. (source)

2 thoughts on “five on friday.

Howdy.

