april goals.

20140329-105702.jpgLast Month:

  • Make it through SYAMF *sigh* Ok, it’s over. Done. Movin’ on. 
  • Get back to posting good, quality posts. I think I did better, what do y’all think? 
  • Find an opportunity I can do. Like ASAP. Well I some blogging opportunities coming up! 

Goals: 

  • Enjoy the sun and hang out outside.
  • Call Santa and see what hs summer/spring break plans are.
  • Throw some rocks at ducks.

This month is chill, March was crazy for me so I think I’ll take a rest before standardized testing starts in May.

Howdy.

