The End (of HIMYM).

20140331-213615.jpg

Tonight, I watched the very, very last episode of How I Met Your Mother, a show that’s made me laugh and sometimes cry. I love this show; it’s such a complicated mix of funny and reality. I’ve watched every episode and I can’t believe it’s over. I’ve watched the interviews. Read the articles. It’s ending and everyone is alright with that. For all the things in life that I’ve realized were good while they were still happening, I have a feeling of “ohmygod this is the end of something great, what will I do afterwards?” I think that’s what the actors might be thinking, or maybe they are already hired for another show. But the rare chances when there is nothing planned ahead of you and nothing holding you to anything can be monumental. They are the end of something great and the beginning something better. I may be in the middle of something right now, but I am always feeling like I everything I do is trying to start something. It just never reaches an end. I don’t know what’s gonna happen in the end. I don’t know if everything will be wrapped up like in a show. But I do know that everything will work out , everything will continue, and everything will be okay.

Howdy.

