the TMI tag.

20140316-183217.jpgThe great thing about tags is you answer questions no one will actually ask you. Let’s do this.
What are you wearing?
 A red shirt, sweatpants, and a fuzy hoodie.
Ever been in love?
Nope.
Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope.
How tall are you?
Nope. haha, 5′ 3″
How much do you weigh?
Somewhere between 100 lbs. and 120. Why do you ask?
Any tattoos?
Nope.
 Any piercings?
Nope. Not even my ears.
OTP?
Kessler? Reen? I don’t know their ship name but they’re Agent Keen and Agent Ressler from The Blacklist.
 Favorite show?
That’s hard. Psych, The Blacklist, HIMYM, and Grey’s Anatomy. And, Sherlock.
 Favorite bands?
Eh, I’m not much of a band person.
Something you miss? 
Chinese yogurt.
Favorite song?
At the moment, this.
How old are you?
14
 Zodiac sign?
Aquarius.
A little recognition would be nice
 
Quality you look for in a partner? Being hilarious.
 Favorite Quote?
//
Favorite actor?
They are all a’yite.
Favorite colour?
Green. Or gold.
 Loud music or soft?
Both.
Where do you go when you’re sad?
 To sleep.
Burrito is the life for me...
 How long does it take you to shower? 15 min
 How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
15 min
 Ever been in a physical fight?
Nope.
Turn on?
The lights.
Turn off?
The computer?
Fears?
Dying. Actually, anything that could lead me to dying. Mainly getting robbed while I’m there, being shot at, and anything with a gun.
 Last thing that made you cry?
Watching Saving Mr. Banks.
 Last time you said you loved someone?
I don’t recall, probably sometime last week.
 Last book you read?
 The book you’re currently reading?
Last show you watched?
Hm…The Blacklist
 Last person you talked to?
My mom about how to use an app.
 The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Friends.
 Favorite food?
Ice Cream and Fried Rice.
 Place you want to visit?
new york
Last place you were?
Do you have a crush?
No, the guys at my school aren’t up to my standards. 🙂
Last time you kissed someone?
Never.
Last time you were insulted?
Saturday morning.
Last song you sang?
My current favorite song.
That’s it! Hoped you learned something about me or at least went to check on of my favorite shows. I tag everyone, so go do it!
(you can find all picture sources on my pinterest “likes” page)
Howdy.

