tag: all bloggers great and small

Hello! How’s everyone’s week going?

I found this tag (from the fantabulous Naomi) called the All Bloggers Great and Small tag specifically for “blogs with under 1000 followers to give them more recognition!”. Let’s get started.

1.What makes you want to blog?

You can’t just ask someone why they want to blog, gosh. (Mean Girls!) I don’t know, I just really like it. It’s something that grounds me and has become part of me. Nowadays, a first impression I might have is “that would make an awesome blog post”.

2. Your morning skin routine?

Um, wash my face and moisturize.

3. Your favourite blogger?

This is hard. But the blogs I go to the most (they automatically pop up in my URL box) are Ann-Marie, Blog Branch, Elise (love her!), KP, Life.Love.Paper, Oh Happy Day, Oh Joy!, and Zie.

4. A beauty product you can’t live without?

Moisturizer ’cause my face is so freaking dry!

5. Favourite drugstore make up brand?

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

6. Favourite high end make up brand?

See answer above.

7.What is your staple wardrobe item?

Loose, comfy clothing. (and jeans)

8. What product wouldn’t you recommend?

Um…Okay. I can’t think of anything right now but I’m sure i will think of something right when this goes up. *sigh*

(I tag you. And you. You too. Of course, I tag you too. )

Well, that’s all! Answer these questions for yourself! Tell me in the comments too. 🙂

Howdy.

