ways to use your planner: bullet journal

DSC_6671DSC_6672Throughout my journey through the planning side of Youtube, the idea of bullet journaling kept coming up. What is it? Well….

You don’t shoot bullets in you planner, don’t worry. It’s actually quite similar to to-do lists. It’s just that it uses bullet points (my teacher calls them cupcakes) and symbols. You start off with your average to-do list written with bullet points. Then you add a little checkbox after each item. A check in the box means it’s complete, and arrow means you will do it tomorrow,and line through the whole thing means you won’t be doing it at all. I think it’s nothing too special. I have, though, integrated the arrow idea into my regular to-do lists, that part I like. 🙂

Watch for a post about how I’ve been personally using my planner tomorrow!

This is a post in a “ways to use your planner” series. Check out the previous post HERE. 

2 thoughts on “ways to use your planner: bullet journal

  1. Pingback: ways to use your planner: mine! | let's go

Howdy.

