coolest thing: compact-able tape dispenser

DSC_6254DSC_6257My friend has the coolest things and after a “omg that is so cool!” she gave me the awesomest tape dispenser, ever. It’s a beautiful color but most of all, I can bring it when I travel! I don’t think there s anything like it out there (tell me if there is): the tape is always the little arm thing and is really easy to open and close. It even snaps in place so it won’t collapse when you use it. 🙂 It’s a pretty awesome tape dispenser. 

I’m not sure where she got this great invention but I found a similar one here.

(please excuse the “E. Coli” in the corner, you know, school)

Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “coolest thing: compact-able tape dispenser

Howdy.

