party hosting: food! (part 3)

Every time I picture my friends and I sitting around, laughing, and playing games, I always subconsciously add yummy food and drinks in our hands. They are, of course, all pastries and sweet stuff 🙂 Guess what I have below in a list form? Yes, fun food ideas! Yeah!

92697391

A simple, yet chic and creative. That is the cake I want for my party (if I plan on having any).

Mini Sodas// Everyone I know loves some sort of carbonated drink and it’s even better when it’s mini!

Pastries//of course! there are so many different types and they all seem simple enough to make. 🙂

Now I just need to find some recipies and test them out!

This post is part of a three part party hosting series. Check out Part 1, Part 2, and Part 4!

4 thoughts on “party hosting: food! (part 3)

  1. Pingback: party hosting: games (part 2) | let's go

  2. Pingback: party hosting: resources! (part 4) | let's go

Howdy.

