new years resolutions.

20140101-091030.jpgI make new years resolutions. I know some don’t but I love making goals. They make me think of what I really want, below all the little chores. Usually, I would list two or three overarching goals for the year but I saw someone make resolutions for each month. So for example, January could be getting good grades and February being reading more. I thought “I already do monthly goals, every month. But splitting up my resolutions across the twelve months sounds different.” That’s what 2014 should be: different.

January-March  A’s in all classes

April-June 

July-September Spend more that an hour everyday outside.

October-December Be bold and take the harder route.

Oh boy, I hope I’ll be able to do all these resolutions! You guys will keep me on track right? 😉

Howdy.

