20131217-215407.jpg

This year, I had to get ten people gifts for the holidays. That’s nine more than I usually give. Why? Because it seems as you get older friends give each other gifts (rather than just your parents).

Now I am not a very talented gift giver. I either go for something sentimental or just something really useful (like say a gift card to help with that splurge).

But what I am good at (or at least I think I am ) is wrapping up presents. I don’t get when people say its tiring, I actually really enjoy it. I’ll be sharing my wrapping “ways” soon.

This year has been quite different than the other twelve and I think people should cherish each day, not just each year.

Hope your Christmas will be stress-free, and your home is filled with glee.

Howdy.

