how to divide pg. protectors

20131212-212848.jpgRight when I ordered the album that was to become the frame of my December Daily, I knew I had to divide the page protectors myself. I’ve seen people do it so I know it’s possible. I marked the measurements for four 3×4 squares and two 2×4 pockets that I could use or cut off. Then sewed a line where those measurements were (as strait as possible). Next, a paper trimmer was used to cut a slit so that I could put things in the lower pockets. Ten or so pages later, I was done!

Update in the future, and happy concert day!

2 thoughts on “how to divide pg. protectors

  1. Pingback: december daily: recap | let's go

Howdy.

