winter tags are the best.

tumblr_mnugcoy1AE1rwe56eo1_400副本

Let’s do another tag!

*note: I skipped all the beauty related things*

❄ Hot Cocoa or Apple Cider?
Is it sparkling apple cider or just regular apple cider? That’s an important question.
❄ Favorite Winter Candle?
Yeah, my parents prefer a house rather than a pile of ashes so I don’t burn candles.
❄ Snowboarding or skiing?
Sadly, I don’t know how to do either one. 😦 But if I did I would choose skiing.
❄ Have you ever gone Ice Skating? Are you any good or do you FAIL miserably?
No, but I have gone roller skating, and I FAILED. Got the air nocked out of me like three times.
❄ Does it snow where you live?
Hopefully! The thing with Seattle is that you could get no snow and your neighbor could get a like 3 inches.
❄ Have you ever made a snowman?
Yes.
❄ What holiday do you celebrate?
Christmas, though I’m not Christian.
❄ Favorite Christmas/Holiday song?
This is one question I can’t answer. I never no the names to any of the songs!
❄ Favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?
So many holiday romantic movies out there, it’s really easy to predict the plot line. When I see a Christmas movie that surprises me. (But is still ya know, heartwarming), that will be my favorite.
❄ What is your favorite winter treat? (candy cane, gingerbread, etc…)
Peppermint bark, hot cocoa, and Chessmen. Yum.
❄ If you were to ask Santa for one thing and you were guaranteed to get it, what would it be? (even if you don’t celebrate Christmas)
Um…laptop..car…a love…time…best friends who will go and enjoy a crafty party I host…yeah. That one.
❄ Do you have anything fun planned for this winter?
Besides sleeping, relaxing, and enjoying Christmas-related things? Nothing really. 🙂

Got this tag from here

Howdy.

