What I ate at Hackathon

20131027-173815.jpg
A little less than. A month ago, I went to a hackathon. I would tell you about it (but you could just google it) and my experience but for some reason I don’t want to.

So I’m gonna tell you one of the most interesting parts of the 48 hour project: what I ate.

Day 1
Lunch: tacos (like four)
Snack: taco filling salad, chocolate covered expresso beans, mint cookies, chips and salsa, rice, more chips and salsa, licorice,
Dinner: pizza and more taco salad

Day 2:
Breakfast: bagel, fruit
Snack: soda, Oreos, chocolate covered macadamia nuts, biscotti, chocolate covered blueberries.
Lunch: Vietnamese sandwich

Soccer practice is gonna be my new best friend.

Howdy.

