writing daily.

so this is what happened.

I had “writing daily” on my editorial calendar. I also had “make a video as one of my goals for October so I thought, why not?

I literally filmed about ten videos and was feeling okay with one.

I then came up with the idea that I could film something cool, like the leaves falling or my dog and do a voice over. But then I thought that something like that would be better for some real deep thinking.

And so now I’m here, writing a blog post rather than a video cause I realized, I don’t have much to say other than:

I chose to write daily because I thought it would challenge me. If you want to write daily, go for it. It’s awesome realizing that yes, you can do it. 🙂

happy tuesday.

Howdy.

