social media buttons.

As you may have known (from reading this post), I am thinking about new designs and websites. Something that I’ve always wanted to do with my blog is add social media buttons. I’ve always thought that it was way too hard but check out this video, it’s so freakin’ simple!

She also has a video for Blogger users too. I’ve never seen it done without a program like Photobucket and when I watched this I was like

“Holy moly, I can make my blog awesome!”

Haha, yes, social media buttons are that important to me. 🙂 I got the buttons right there on the left from here.

Howdy.

