website inspiration.

I want to have my own website. One with not only my blog but other things too.

Most of the time, I need to be inspired to get the ball rolling. There are a bunch of sites and blogs that give me a lot of inspiration.

blog post 1

one// I’m not a big fan of the gold, but I love how simple it is and the sidebar having just the most important stuff.

blog post 2

two// Love the grey, light blue, and goldish yellow color combo! And the fact that the photos look like they were supposed to be there!

Ah, I can feel the inspiration.

One thought on “website inspiration.

Howdy.

