taking photos for the blog.

May photo a day challenge list

Since I have an editorial calender, I know exactly which photos to take for my posts. But a lot of times I don’t have time or just can’t go outside. That’s why I recently went online and searched photo prompts. Amazingly, I found this website! She makes the awesomest  monthly daily photo prompts. Haha, “monthly daily”, makes no sense.  I’ve seen them all over Instagram and now a bunch of photos to use in posts! Yeah!

Seriously, take a look and you’ll be inspired to take some photos, even if just on Instagram. 🙂

2 thoughts on “taking photos for the blog.

Howdy.

