yoga.

20131013-135607.jpgI’ve been taking yoga classes for a while afterschool, it’s one of my extracurricular activities I actually get excited for. Last season that I did yoga was my first time. I tried following the teacher and couldn’t keep up. 🙂 This time though, I still can’t keep up, but I don’t care. it calms me down and makes me energized after it’s over.

My favorite part would be the end, when everyone just lays on their mats and relax. Amazing. Also, the not-caring-how-I-look part is pretty awesome too with everyone in the class being people I don’t know. It also make those two hours me time. I’m not crazy busy like the adults in this world but relaxing and being alone (while not actually being alone) is the best.

Howdy.

