new on my wishlist.

I’m not the type of person who buys a whole lot (although I do enjoy shopping) and I forget about the “Oh my god I have to have it, like right now!” thing quite quickly. I hope that this item on my wishlist will stick in my head until I have the $$$ to have it my room!

This thing I’m talking about is none other than the Silhouette Cameo. I’ve known about it for quite some time but I never really thought about it in my life until I saw all the cool graphics it can cut. I mean, it’s basically infinite dies, punches, and letter stickers. You can even design your own images that’s made for your project. I think that’s pretty awesome.

And now just to save up some money…

image creds

http://www.vintagemodernquilts.com/2013/03/09/silhouette-cameo-for-quilting/

Howdy.

