getting 5th chair

20131003-230521.jpgRecently, I got fifth chair.

In orchestra (or band), sitting in first chair is the best. I’ve sat fourth chair two years in a row. But this year I got beat by a kind of unapproachable, third-year player who stole one of my friends nice girl. I was super disappointed. And I don’t even want to go to orchestra anymore.

But I’m trying to make the most of it, trying to not care that much (even though i can’t help but complain), and trying not to eating my feelings.

Phew, the world’s not gonna end.

Howdy.

