what’s the deal with: toms

I’m pretty sire they’ve been around for some years now, but just about two years ago did I really see them everywhere. Why though, I just don’t get.

First thing: They are super thin! The fabric probably won’t protect your feet from anything. I thought we were advancing πŸ™‚

Secondly, $50? For thin fabric on a platform? I think not!

Third: The one for one thing, I’m pretty sure a kid who has lived their whole life without shoes will be fine without them in the future.

Fourth. Yes, they look good! I’ll happily wear the Toms my mom got on sale for me-occasionally. πŸ™‚

So what so you think about Toms? Do you own a pair? Tell me in the comments below!

Howdy.

