currently eating // applesauce

20130828-093107.jpg I don’t care, I love it! I can just hear the song in the back of my head. 🙂

http---makeagif.com--media-8-28-2013-8fRja_ So what am I loving? Applesauce! Gogo Squeeze that is. Oh it’s good. Just grab one, put it in your bag, and eat it when you feel like it. It makes you feel like a kid eating 60 calories of awesome. Next time you’re in the grocery store, try some. Oh, and take some photos of childhood food. Do it! p.s. first time makin’ a gif. Yeah.

Howdy.

