Boots Toner Review.

20130830-132831.jpg
A month ago, my mom took me to a Clinique counter and got me a cleanser. The lady there told us about the 3-step system of cleanser, toner, the moisturizer. I already had cleanser and moisturizer but not toner.

Month later, I went to Target and the girl there recommended the Boots toner. It was the cheapest and the one for dry skin. After a few weeks of using it here’s what I think:

It works.

I don’t where make up so I don’t know how well it works for that but it definitely helped my moisturizer, moisturize!

I would totally repurchase this. I mean, it’s $4 and it works. What else could you ask for?

Howdy.

