editorial calendar.

20130826-112403.jpg

For the last 3 weeks, I have been using an editorial calendar. So far, I have liked the results. As you many or may not have noticed, I post every single weekday, Monday through Friday. Before I tried my best to write the posts the day of but I would miss some days every once in a while. Now I can make sure that there will always be a post up in the morning.

I know that an editorial calendar doesn’t work for everyone, I have friends who write crafting blogs and they only post when they have something to share. It really depends on what you write about. I would recommend for anyone to try it out for a while, see if it helps or just adds more work. Does it work for you?

Oh, and if you’re wondering, I use the calendar app on my iPad and use the notes section for, well, notes.

Howdy.

