20130801-080153.jpg

I didn’t post on the previous day because I spent most of it at multiple shelters. My cousin took me and I walked around for quite some time. We found some dogs we liked and decided to meet them. They ladies volunteering at the shelter said that some dogs didn’t like contact of interactions. I could definitely see this. The dogs acted like we weren’t there at all. We ended up not picking any, but we plan on going again today because we saw some other ones that just came from surgery. Wish us luck.

One thought on “

Howdy.

