concert.

20130730-115708.jpg

Probably the most exciting part of my week (last week) was my first concert. It was a Alex Goot and friends concert. It was so loud!:) My friend and I could feel the ground vibrate with every sound from the drums, our ear drums felt like they were gonna explode. I was a great experience, especially cause it was a small concert (not like the one direction concert that was like fifteen blocks away) so I got to meet some of the people. It was a fantastic night and I’ll never forget it.

Howdy.

